Medlemmer    
     
Allan Thomsen   Anders Pedersen A/S 
Toosholmvej 5,    Kraner & Containerudlejning
Nr Vorupør   Gyvelvej 17
7700Thisted   7700Thisted
allanthomsen@privat.dk   ap-as@mvb.net
www.thyweb.dk   www.anderspedersen-as.dk
97938056-24247410   97920333
     
Becla ApS   Bette Gris ApS
Stensagervej 12   Katholmvej 2
7700Thisted   7700Thisted
becla@becla.dk   bettegris@bettegris.dk
20492606   www.bettegris.dk
    97937383
     
Den lille Las'bil    
Mallevej 48, Sennels    
7700Thisted    
denlillelasbil@gmail.com    
www.denlillelasbil.dk    
97986111-30955446    
     
Ellen Jespersen I/S   Frans Jensen & Sønner
Refsvej 15   Vestervigvej 30
7700Thisted   7755Bedsted Thy
jespersen-is@mail.dk   fjs-vognmand@mail.dk
97920263   97945137
     
     
Allan Galsgård   Hanstholm Container Transport A/S
Kobberøvej 3   Industrihøjen 4
7760Hurup   7730Hanstholm
allan.galsgaard@gmail.com    mail@hanstholmcontainertransport.dk
40570282   www.hanstholmcontainertransport.dk
    96556161-23214700
     
Harald Pedersen A/S   Henning Pedersen A/S
Kærupvej 63   Norsvej 6
7741Frøstrup   7700Thisted
kloakmesteren@mail.dk   hpvognmand@gmail.com
97991065-40190709   97981216
     
     
Henrik Floutrup   HKC Transport ApS
Toppen 10, Øster Jølby   Aalborgvej 219A, 
7950Erslev   Øsløs7742
floutrup@mail.dk   hkctransport963@gmail.com
97741711-40455465   97993177-22197040
     
     
J. & K. Kappel Entreprenørforretning ApS   Jan Olesen
Ydbyvej 155B   Morup Møllevej 75
7760Hurup    7755Bedsted
Thykappel@jkkappel.dk    Thyinfo@mmvognmand.dk
www.jkkappel.dk   97948255-20492649
97956074    
     
Jan`s Kran og Container     
v/Jan Tøfting    
Nyhåbsvej 17, Hørdum    
7752Snedsted    
jan@jans-kran.dk    
97931096-51557750    
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Kell's Kloakservice   Kims Containerservice
Søndergårdsmark 1   Kirkevej 23
7742Vesløs   7741Frøstrup
kells@get2net.dk   kimscontainer@mail.dk
97993563-30953691   www.kimscontainerservice.dk
    97991744-40401106
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Lokal Ruten ApS   N.C. Christensen & Sønner A/S
Vorupørvej 63   Bredgade 9
7700Thisted   7760Hurup
holgerbthomsen@hotmail.com    Thyniels@hurupthy.dk
40349710   97951188
     
       
Niels Christensen   Poul Nesager Bunk
Thyrasvej 47   Simons Bakke 59
7760Hurup Thy   7700Thisted
niels@hurupthy.dk   p.bunk@mail.dk
97951618   97926299-40426299
     
 
Torben S. Jensen
Bødkervej 75
7730 Hanstholm
torbensjensen@yahoo.dk
97960498 - 51717550
 
 
 
Nordvest Box I/S
Teglværksvej 9
7700 Thisted
mail@nordvestbox.dk
41123276
 
Sennels Vognmandsforretning   Sjørring Vognmandsforretning
Malle Strandvej 5, Sennels    v/Mogens Christensen
7700Thisted   Vorupørvej 35, Sjørring
sennelsvognmand@gmail.com   7700Thistedmc@sjorring.dk
97986023-40115037   www.sjorring-vognmandsforretning.dk
    97971020-30971094
     
Skinnerup Maskinstation I/S   Snedsted Vognmandsforretning
Tovsgårdvej 5    v/Carsten Smed Kristensen
7700Thisted   Nordmarksvej 8
skinnerupmaskin@post.tele.dk   7752Snedsted
www.skinnerupmaskinstation.s-1.dk   carstensmed@mvbmail.dk
97923712-20160005   97934088-20947396
     
     
Thy Mors Maskintransport ApS   T.J. Transport
Korshøjvej 1   Røjkærvej 12
7700Thisted   7770Vestervig
tmmt.martin@gmail.com   tkjensen@hotmail.dk
69899989   97941178-22159430
     
     
Tage Kristensen A/S   Tage Søgård
Industrivangen 23   Hamborgvej 10
7730Hanstholm   7730Hanstholm
info@tagekristensen.dk   famsoegaard@tdcadsl.dk
www.tagekristensen.dk   97962125-40280634
97961213-40721350    
     
Thisted Kloakservice ApS   Thy Container Service A/S
Højmarken 12   Pumavej 7
7700Thisted   7700Thisted
bjarne@thistedkloakservice.dk   michael@thycontainerservice.dk
97974133   97921777
     
     
Vesløs Vognmandsforretning   Vognmand Torben S. Jensen
 v/Gert Kyndi   Bødkervej 75
Gl. Feggersundvej 47   7730Hanstholm
7742Vesløs   torbensjensen@yahoo.dk
vognmandsforr@gmail.com   97960498
97993055-23812055    
     
Sønner           
     
Frans Jensen & Sønner   Hanstholm Godstransport I/S
Flemming N.V. Jensen   Anders Hove
Vestervigvej 30   Kronborgvej 93
7755Bedsted Thy   7730Hanstholm
fjs-vognmand@mail.dk   97961577
97945137-97945164     
     
     
Hanstholm Container Transport A/S   J. & K. Kappel Entreprenørforretning ApS
Mads H. Petersen   Klaus Kappel
Bjerrevej 36   Bakken 15, Ydby
7730Hanstholm      7760Hurup Thy
mail@hanstholmcontainertransport.dk    klavskappel@mail.dk
    979561649
     
     
J. & K. Kappel Entreprenørforretning ApS   N.C. Christensen & Sønner A/S
Per Molddrup   Per R. Christensen
Svanevej 42   Nørregade 16
7760Hurup Thy   7760Hurup Thy  
pk@jkkappel.dk   per@hurupthy.dk
21276122   29275916
     
     
Tage Kristensen A/S    
Paw Birkebo Andersen    
Floravænget 48    
7730Hanstholm    
pawbirkebo@hotmail.com    
20683995      
     
Passive medlemmer             
     
 Hans Ole Iversen   John Pedersen
 Stenbjergvej 31, Nørhå    Vorupørvej 130, Hundborg
7752Snedsted   7700Thisted
leneogole1@hotmail.com   hund-vogn@mail.tele.dk 
97934837 -40643758   97937133-40267133
     
     
Michael Smærup Hove    Ole Andersen 
Rebslagervej 6   Bødkervej 73
7700Hanstholm     7730Hanstholm  
mhove@egon-sorensen.com    
     
Æremsmedlemmer          
     
Poul Søgaard    Knud Kappel 
Engdraget 5   Ydbyvej 220, Ydby
7700Thisted   7760Hurup
poul13@mail.dk    kk@jkkappel.dk
97934336    21426074
     
     
Egon Sørensen     
Industribuen 4    
7730Hanstholm    
egon@esoerensen.dk89    
97961515    

       THY VOGNMANDSFORENING  Industrivangen 23  7730 HANSTHOLM  TLF. 97 96 12 13 

Ultimate Web